Team

Following government advice about COVID-19, the UK-German Connection office is still currently closed. However, our team is working remotely and will continue to support you in your UK-German activity and involvement in our programmes. You can contact us by phone and email or using the form below and we will respond as quickly as we can.

Director
Ute Paetzig
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1574
email: ute.paetzig@ukgermanconnection.org

Communications & Youth Engagement
Fiona Hart
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: fiona.hart@ukgermanconnection.org

School and youth projects & funding
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1573
email: funding@ukgermanconnection.org

Linking Service (school and youth partnerships)
Alison Dolamore
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: alison.dolamore@ukgermanconnection.org

Pupil Programmes & Host a Teacher
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: pupilprogrammes@ukgermanconnection.org / hostateacher@ukgermanconnection.org

Ambassadors programmes
Lily Martin
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1572
email: lily.martin@ukgermanconnection.org

Web & IT, Evaluation
Paul Benfield
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1571
email: paul.benfield@ukgermanconnection.org

Information & Web (voyage kids)
Franziska Orphal
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: franziska.orphal@ukgermanconnection.org

Youth engagement, web and events
Jenny Francis
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: jenny.francis@ukgermanconnection.org

Finance & Operations
Ann Pfeiffer
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: ann.pfeiffer@ukgermanconnection.org

Interns
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570
email: praktikum@ukgermanconnection.org