Our Team

You can contact the team individually by email below, or if you would like to contact us relating to a specific programme, please see our programme contact page for a list of email addresses associated with each of our programmes. Alternatively, you can use our online contact form for all other enquiries. We will respond to all enquiries as quickly as possible.

 

Ute Paetzig OBE
Director
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1574*
email: ute.paetzig@ukgermanconnection.org

Fiona Hart
Communications | Youth engagement
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570*
email: fiona.hart@ukgermanconnection.org

Alison Dolamore
Advisory service for school and youth partnerships | Funding | Communications
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1573*
email: alison.dolamore@ukgermanconnection.org

Lily Martin
Networks | Youth engagement | Ambassador and alumni initiatives
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1572*
email: lily.martin@ukgermanconnection.org

Franziska Orphal
School and pupil programmes | Information | Web
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570*
email: franziska.orphal@ukgermanconnection.org

Jenny Francis
Youth engagement | Web Events
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570*
email: jenny.francis@ukgermanconnection.org

Paul Benfield
Web | IT | Evaluation
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1571*
email: paul.benfield@ukgermanconnection.org

Ann Pfeiffer
Finance | Operations
tel: +44 (0)20 7824 1570*
email: ann.pfeiffer@ukgermanconnection.org

* If our team is working remotely, please use the following number to contact us by phone: 07894 118445. Telephone contact hours: weekdays from 10am to 5pm.